Hands on Craft

That’s been some time since my last post! My time has been little with so many assigments to do, but here I am again :). Remember this sneak-a-peek? Well, here’s the full story!

I’m an assiduous user of pinterest and for months I’ve seen so many beautiful woven hang walls but I din’t discover any portuguese store where I could buy it from and truth to be said, I didn’t want to spend too much money on it!

So, diving on pinterest, I came across the custest diy blog ever –fall for diy, that not only explained how to make a easy hang wall, but also how to diy the peg loom itself which only cost 3€!! If you’re into those things as well just try it, it´s soooo easy and inexpensive. It’s not fancy like the ones I saw, but hey, still cute! Here’s some pictures of whole process and how it turned out :).

IMG_0175 IMG_0186 IMG_0197 IMG_0258 IMG_0266 IMG_0268 IMG_0275 IMG_0540Manuela Passos | CraftIMG_0720 IMG_0724 IMG_0725Manuela Passos | CraftManuela Passos | Craft

